Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Elaine Ma Ms. Elaine Ma
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Changchun Yingwang Times Digital Co., Ltd.

Changchun Yingwang Times Digital Co., Ltd.

elaine@ccsdsm.com

86-0431-85931181

Changchun Yingwang Times Digital Co., Ltd.
Changchun Yingwang Times Digital Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
HomeProdukt-ListeEKG-GerätTragbares 12-Kanal-EKG-Gerät
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Tragbares 12-Kanal-EKG-Gerät

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Supply Ability & Additional Informations

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Produktbeschreibung


Fabrikpreis 12-Kanal-EKG-Gerät Digitales tragbares 12-Kanal-EKG-Gerät

Lead
standard 12 leads
lead acquisition
12 leads synchronously acquisition
Work mode
MAN, AUTO, R-R, STOR

Filter
AC Filter : 50Hz / 60Hz / Off
EMG Filter : 25Hz / 45Hz / Off
Common Mode Rejection
<1mV
Input circuit
Floating; Protection against Defibrillator effect
Input Impedance
≥2.5MΩ ( 10Hz)
Electrode DC current
≤0.1μA
Input dynamic range
±5mVp-p DC bias voltage ≥±620mV
Patient current leakage
<10μA
Calibrating voltage
1mV±5%
Lag
<0.5mm
Sensitivity
2.5,5, 10, 20, 40, mm/mV (±3%)
Paper speed
6.25, 12.5, 25, 50mm/s(±3%)
System error
< ±5% or < ±40μV
Impulse and frequency response
Method A and Method B system test method
Inter-channel Interference
<2%
System Noise
<30μ Vp-p
HR range
30 - 300 BPM ( ±1 BPM )
Genaue Stimulationsimpulserkennung und automatische Analyse Manuelle, automatische, Rhythmus- und Speichermodi Einfrierfunktion: 12 Sekunden Elektrokardiogramm vor und nach dem Einfrieren für den Rückdruck Automatischer Modus: Überprüfen Sie das Elektrokardiogramm 10 Sekunden vor dem Drucken, schnelles / sicheres Drucken von Papier Speichermodus: Anzeigeparameter und Diagnose werden nicht gedruckt, und das Elektrokardiogramm wird zur Wiedergabe gespeichert. AC / DC-Lithiumbatterie mit doppeltem Verwendungszweck und integriertem Großcontainer Die breite Spannung kann an 75-265 V, 50/60 Hz Wechselstromversorgung, 12-Kanal-Wellenformanzeige und 250 Gehäusespeicher (SD-Karte ist skalierbar) angepasst werden. USB- und RS232-Kommunikationsschnittstellen ( ECGNET EKG-Verwaltungssoftware kann ausgewählt werden) USB-Host-Schnittstelle unterstützt Netzwerkübertragung, externe U-Disk und USB-Drucker (optional) Hochpräziser Thermodruckmechanismus, unterstützt 210/215-mm-Rollenpapier oder 210-mm-Faltpapier
Firmeninformation
Unser Service
1. Der 1. Holter-EKG-Hersteller mit 40 Jahren Erfahrung in China. 2,12 Monate Garantie und lebenslanger Kundendienst. 3. Hohe Qualität mit autorisierten Zertifizierungen, CE, ISO usw. 4. Professionelles Ingenieurteam mit bester technischer Unterstützung 5,24 Stunden Online-Service, 100% Rücklaufquote
Zertifizierungen
Verpackung & Lieferung
FAQ
1. F: Sind Sie eine Fabrik oder ein Handelsunternehmen? A: Wir sind eine Fabrik in Changchun, Provinz Jilin. 2. F: Welche Zertifizierung haben Sie? A: Wir haben CE, CFDA, ISO9001, ISO 13485 3.Q: Wie lauten Ihre Zahlungsbedingungen? A: Wir akzeptieren Zahlungen per T / T, Western Union, Paypal, L / C, Trade Assurance usw. 4. F: Ich kaufe zum ersten Mal Produkte in Übersee. Wie kann ich die Sicherheit versprechen? A: Sie können bei Alibaba Bestellungen aufgeben, dies erfordert eine Garantie für Sie. 5.F: Könnten Sie eine Installation oder eine Übertragung nach Übersee anbieten? A: Ja, wir bieten den Service online per Fernzugriff an

Produktgruppe : EKG-Gerät

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Elaine Ma
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Elaine Ma Ms. Elaine Ma
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Changchun Yingwang Times Digital Co., Ltd.

Changchun Yingwang Times Digital Co., Ltd.

info@ccsdsm.com

+86-0431-85931181

Changchun Yingwang Times Digital Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsECG MachinePortable 12 Channel ECG Machine
Portable 12 Channel ECG Machine
Portable 12 Channel ECG Machine
  • Portable 12 Channel ECG Machine
  • Portable 12 Channel ECG Machine

Portable 12 Channel ECG Machine

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Product Description

Product Description


Factory Price 12 Lead ECG Machine Digital Portable 12 Channel ECG machine

Lead
standard 12 leads
lead acquisition
12 leads synchronously acquisition
Work mode
MAN, AUTO, R-R, STOR

Filter
AC Filter : 50Hz / 60Hz / Off
EMG Filter : 25Hz / 45Hz / Off
Common Mode Rejection
<1mV
Input circuit
Floating; Protection against Defibrillator effect
Input Impedance
≥2.5MΩ ( 10Hz)
Electrode DC current
≤0.1μA
Input dynamic range
±5mVp-p DC bias voltage ≥±620mV
Patient current leakage
<10μA
Calibrating voltage
1mV±5%
Lag
<0.5mm
Sensitivity
2.5,5, 10, 20, 40, mm/mV (±3%)
Paper speed
6.25, 12.5, 25, 50mm/s(±3%)
System error
< ±5% or < ±40μV
Impulse and frequency response
Method A and Method B system test method
Inter-channel Interference
<2%
System Noise
<30μ Vp-p
HR range
30 - 300 BPM ( ±1 BPM )
Accurate pacing pulse recognition and automatic analysis Manual, automatic, rhythm, and storage modes Freezing function: 12 seconds electrocardiogram before and after freezing for back printing Automatic mode: Review the electrocardiogram 10 seconds before printing, fast/save printing paper Storage mode: Display parameters and diagnosis are not printed, and electrocardiogram is stored for playback. AC/DC dual-purpose, built-in large container rechargeable lithium battery Wide voltage can adapt to 75-265V,50/60Hz AC power supply 12 lead waveform display and 250 case storage (SD card is scalable ) USB and RS232 communication interfaces (ECGNET ECG management software can be selected) USB host interface supports network transmission, external U disk and USB printer (optional) High-accuracy thermal printing mechanism, supporting 210/215mm roll paper or 210mm folding paper
Company Information
Our Service
1.The 1st Holter ECG manufacturer with 40 years' experience in China. 2.12 months warranty and lifelong after-sales service. 3.High quality with authorized certifications,CE,ISO,etc. 4.Professional engineer team with best technique support 5.24 hour online service, 100% response rate
Certifications
Packing & Delivery
FAQ
1.Q:Are you a factory or trading company? A: We are a factory located in Changchun,Jilin Province. 2.Q: What certification do you have? A:We have CE,CFDA, ISO9001,ISO 13485 3.Q:What’ your payment terms? A:We accept payment by T/T, Western Union, Paypal, L/C, Trade Assurance etc. 4.Q: It is my 1st time purchase products oversea, how to promise its safe? A:You can place orders on Alibaba, it takes guarranty for you. 5.Q: Could you offer intallation or tranning oversea? A: Yes, we offer the service online by remote

Looking for ideal Ecg Machine Portable Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ecg Machine Ge are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ecg Machine 12 Lead. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : ECG Machine

Email to this supplier
  • Elaine MaMs. Elaine Ma
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Contact Supplier

Elaine Ma

Ms. Elaine Ma

Leave a message
Get Quotes
Related Products List